Voted best massage services in Prince George

Unique Visits Today: 97
Hits Today: 207

Total Unique Visits: 95008
Total Hits: 256675

Since Nov. 20, 2010

Reviews...

Submit your review

Below are some of the reviews that have been submitted by my clients...

Saturday 1st of March 2014

Annette is amazing at what she does. Highly professional and a very relaxing environment. I will definitely keep coming back!

Tara, Forester, Long Distance Runner, Prince George,BC



Saturday 1st of March 2014

Annette has healing hands. She gives a wonderful massage and uses other techniques such as stretching sore muscles and using suction cups(cupping) to provide a wonderful, relaxing experience

Erica, Nurse, Prince George, BC



Friday 28th of February 2014

Annette's massages are justly named "Heavenly" I have had massages from others and none of them come anywhere near as wonderful as Annette's. She is also very professional with doing detoxification routines. The only drawback with any of her services is that you are so relaxed afterwards you do not feel like moving !!

Sylvia, Retired Social Worker, Princeton



Friday 28th of February 2014

Best 90 minutes EVER! Annette is very welcoming and professional. The mood is set by her use of Aromotherapy Scents,ambience in the room and cleanliness, and the yummy lemon water. She really listens to your body story and knows exactly what you need.I felt rejuvenated, refreshed, and almost danced home! 10 out of 10

Veronica, Day Care Operator, Prince George,BC



Friday 28th of February 2014

I have been to see Annette a few times, and each time has been the most amazing massage ever. The last time I was in to see her, it was work related. I have an injury of the rotator cuff. I had been to physiotherapy and Chiropractor.Her treatments have helped me immensely and I love how I feel afterwards.Thank You again Annette!

Laura, Sales Associate, Prince George,BC



Friday 28th of February 2014

BEST massage ever. Felt like a new body after my awesome massage!

Tina, Care Aide, Prince George, BC



Friday 28th of February 2014

Heaven Scent Aromatherapy is AMAZING! Every time I have gone for a massage or Ionic Foot Detox, the experience has been easy and relaxing.I highly recommend it!

Kathleen, Homemaker, Prince George,BC



Friday 28th of February 2014

Heaven Scent is pure heavenly! Annette's massages are the best...1 1/2 hours of complete relaxation- her spa is divine and her hands are magical!! YOU must indulge in one of her massages soon...

Lana, Esthetician, Prince George,BC



Thursday 27th of February 2014

Heaven Scent is AMAZING! I love the relaxed atmosphere. The massage room smells heavenly, the beautiful fish tank, relaxation music and candles all make you want to drift off into blissfulness. Annette is so professional. She ensures there are no health issues that may impede the massage process and will address any areas that you specifically want to hone in on. I always get the Relaxation Massage and I never want it to end. Thank you Annette for always making my experience with you one that I want to repeat!

Donna, Office Manager-Prince George,BC



April 2013

Education is the key. Ionic cell treatments should never be taken lightly. These are are not simple Plug-n-Play devices. Precise electrolyte solution is necessary .Cleansing is necessary . Adding Celtic salts is a safer healthier alternative because of the broader amounts of natural electrolytes. Start off slow, and build from there. Don't jump in with Both Feet so to speak.If you get a huge amount of discolored material in the first 5 minutes cut it shorter than 30 minutes for the first treatment. If your wrist itches or burns under the wrist-band move it around or change wrists. My wife and I have had great results. Before starting these treatments I had severe foot pain, redness, diabetic neuropathy, faciatis, & arthritis. My legs were covered with liver spots like some of my 75 year old patients with vascular problems, and I walked like one of them. After a few treatments, almost no foot pain, liver spots gone and my feet are pink and healthy looking. Before my first treatmwent I was having severe allergies. The cleared up immediately. Coincidence? Maybe, but I'll take what I can get.

Hendri,

Hendri,



Thursday 30th of August 2012

Education is the key. Ionic cell treatments should never be taken lightly. These are are not simple Plug-n-Play devices. Precise electrolyte solution is necessary .Cleansing is necessary . Adding Celtic salts is a safer healthier alternative because of the broader amounts of natural electrolytes. Start off slow, and build from there. Don't jump in with Both Feet so to speak.If you get a huge amount of discolored material in the first 5 minutes cut it shorter than 30 minutes for the first treatment. If your wrist itches or burns under the wrist-band move it around or change wrists. My wife and I have had great results. Before starting these treatments I had severe foot pain, redness, diabetic neuropathy, faciatis, & arthritis. My legs were covered with liver spots like some of my 75 year old patients with vascular problems, and I walked like one of them. After a few treatments, almost no foot pain, liver spots gone and my feet are pink and healthy looking. Before my first treatment I was having severe allergies. The cleared up immediately. Coincidence? Maybe, but I'll take what I can get.

Hendri,

Hendri,



Wednesday 30th of November 2011

I found Annette in the Yellow Pages and am so glad that I did!She does a wonderful massage(I have had some not so great!)THE stress and muscle knots which build up in me especially in my neck and shoulders,she relieves with her "magic hands" and an essential oil mix she makes especially for me! Ten stars out of ten for you girl......

Candace Lucas, Financial Services



Wednesday 20th of April 2011

When you first enter the shop, the relaxation begins. The sound of the waterfall and the scent in the air makes you feel relaxed before the massage even starts. I have low back issues and after the massage I am two weeks and have felt better than I have in years. Even if you have extended health insurance you owe it to yourself to come and see Annette.

Shawn,



Tuesday 19th of April 2011

Annette's skill is amazing! Working in front of a computer all day every day causes a lot of tension, and I am simply amazed at how good I feel after just 1 session with Annette. I can't believe I waited this long to start, and see myself building it into my regular health routine.

Melissa Barna, Bookkeeper



Monday 22nd of November 2010

Whether for pleasure or health, massage should be considered one of life's necessities. The human touch is one of the most natural forms of healing and in my experience, there are no better hands for healing than Annette's. In addition, you are treated to Annette's experience and wisdom all wrapped up in a beautiful soul.

Lori Hoffert, Team Lead



Sunday 21st of November 2010

Sunday 21st of November 2010

Earlier this year I was recommended by a friend who knows Annette Grimm. I'm allergic to narcotics, and pills for pain simply do not work for this man. After taking a bad fall skiing, I sought out physio for a dislocated rotater cup. Massage was also suggested as a good course of action to help the healing process. This turned out to be a very good thing with positive results immediately. Between the physio and Annette's pain and pleasure strokes (as I like to refer to them), the shoulder pain, which was unbearable at first, began to dissipate after a several sessions with Annette. Her professionalism put me at ease within a few minutes of the first session, which I think is essential to speeding up the healing process. I knew I'd made right decision in asking Annette for help. Between continued physio, building up the muscle tissue, and a session with Annette, the pain decreased. Within several weeks I was able to get a good nights rest.So between a healthy combination of Annette's amazing hands and elbows, physio, and prayer I'm as good as new and able to get back into doing the sports and workouts I love. The extra plus for me is that I get to enjoy my visits to the fullest now, as the pain is gone. I am a regular customer of Annette's and highly recommend her for all your aches and pains! Or if you are simply looking for a relaxing soothing massage with the sound of the waterfall and the warmth of the fireplace and her hands; oh those hands! :-) The only obstacle you may face is having trouble not falling asleep.
ENJOY!

Peter McBride, Prince George, BC, Client Care Worker, Therapeutic Community



November 2010

Over the years, I have received treatments from over 8 different massage professionals and Annette is by far the BEST. The ambiance of her space, the aromatherapy, the bed and the actual hands-on treatment make for an exquisite treat or necessity! I highly recommend her to anyone. I only wish that I could go more often!

Mandy N. Prince George, BC, Homemaker



September 2009

I was recently in a serious truck crash with multiple head, neck and back injuries. It was recommended to me by the Emergency Doctors to get massage therapy in order to speed up my recovery. Annette decreased my pain level, restored 90% mobility in my neck and I also could stand straighter.
I have had treatments by other registered massage therapists one being a personal friend of mine and I will tell you that Annette is better than all others I have seen over the years. I very highly recommend her services to anyone who requires this type of therapy. I have found Annette to be extremely knowledgeable in her trade. Her facilities are warm and inviting and she really cares about her clients in such a way that she follows up the day after a session to inquire how you responded to the treatment.
I have been treated by her now a total of 4 times and will be back many more times to continue my recovery.

Cory Darling, truck driver



March 2009

I am a nail technician and sit for 8 – 12 hours a day and experience a great deal of hand, arm and shoulder tension/pain. I have gone to several other people for massage, and Annette gives the best deep massage I have ever had. She is a Godsend.

Marissa K, Nail Technician



May 2008

Wow! My luck in having the luxury of the hands of Annette do her work on me is like a double sided sword! You see, I live in Montreal, and now that Annette exists I will forever be settling no matter who I see now for my massages! Once you have tried Annette with her generosity of spirit and talented hands, heart and soul, there is no turning back! I can hardly wait for my next visit to P.G. and book in several rendezvous! Thanks Annette for sharing so generously.

Catherine Kayter, Hairdresser



May 2003

I suffered severe headaches for many years due to the physical nature of my job. Since seeing Annette, it has significantly reduced my headaches and allowed me to perform my job better.

Karen Bouillet, Long Term Care Aide



November 2002

My back surgery was canceled thanks to Annette and her regular massage/kiniesiology treatments. Weekly treatments have prevented a recurrence of the debilitating pain that I was in. The best side effect is that my cellulite is disappearing!

Donna Clendennan, Housewife



November 2002

Annette's treatments are unique in that she often combines specialized techniques along with her massages. With her strength and knowledge she does an excellent job working out any muscle problems I have.

Steve Serenas, Accountant & Notary Public



2001

Annette’s expertise has helped to alleviate serious chronic neck and back pain that I’ve suffered from for years. I’ve had treatments from many health professionals, however, her innate and intuitive healing gift, using a multi-disciplined approach, has helped me the most. I've never had a better massage and the blend of essential oils helps relax not only the muscles, but heals the spirit. I’ve never had a better massage ...

Natalie Boychuck, High School Teacher, Surrey, BC



2000

I have had massages all over the world in my travels, and Annette truly gives the best massage I have ever experienced

Gila Golub, Counsellor, Vancouver